Name: Special Engineering, Operations, and Technology Committee

- Type:Special Committee
- Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Dennis Erdman	Committee Chair	2/7/2023	12/31/2099	
Michael Camacho	Committee Vice Chair	2/7/2023	12/31/2099	
Desi Alvarez	Committee Member	5/11/2023	12/31/2099	
Garry E. Bryant	Committee Member	8/15/2023	12/31/2099	
Brenda Dennstedt	Committee Member	2/7/2023	12/31/2099	
Stephen J. Faessel	Committee Member	2/7/2023	12/31/2099	
Lois Fong-Sakai	Committee Member	2/7/2023	12/31/2099	
Michael Gualtieri	Committee Member	2/13/2024	12/31/2099	
Russell Lefevre	Committee Member	2/7/2023	12/31/2099	
Jacque McMillan	Committee Member	5/11/2023	12/31/2099	
C. Martin (Marty) Miller	Committee Member	2/7/2023	12/31/2099	
John T. Morris	Committee Member	2/7/2023	12/31/2099	
Matt Petersen	Committee Member	2/7/2023	12/31/2099	
Glen Peterson	Committee Member	2/7/2023	12/31/2099	
Karl W. Seckel	Committee Member	5/11/2023	12/31/2099	
Tim Smith	Committee Member	2/7/2023	12/31/2099	